

January 14, 2024

ELECTION RESULTS FOR 2024 AND 2025 BOARD MEMBERS

Tim Donovan	77	Peter Moolhuizen	55
Vicki Erickson	78	Les Reid	70
Martin Gallagher	97	Danny Rice	57
Cheryl Lymburne	r 96	-	

ELECTION OF 2024 OFFICERS

Phyllis Holmes, President
Debbie Rissler, Vice President
Dan Milner, Treasurer
Cathy Stallings, Secretary

2024 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Activities - Debbie Rissler
Architectural – Patricia Johnson
Documents and Elections – Phyllis Holmes
Finance – Dan Milner
House – Tim Donovan
Personnel – Vicki Erickson
Roads and Grounds – Martin Gallagher
Security – Leon Whaley
Strategic Long-Term Planning and Beautification – Cheryl Lymburner